Monday, September 19, 2011

The Mortal Engines

Philip Reeve is the author of post-apocalyptic steampunk themed book series known as Mortal Engines Quartet; These wonderful chronicles of action and adventure are recommended reading for all steampunk (and maybe also dieselpunk) lovers.
There is also steampunk themed Fever Crumb series by Reeve, set in the world before Mortal Engines...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.